“Lil’ One-Arm” (2012)
(Masters at Paradise/Up for the Crack record/BronzeRat/Rythm Island)
Produit, joué, enregistré et mixé par Matt Verta-Ray et Ali Smith
Enregistré au NYHed Studio, New-York
Musiciens additionels : Andy Action (drums), Lily Wolf (vibes, piano),

Daniel Collas (organ), Christina Campanella (bg vocals), Parker Noon (vibes),

Parker Kindred (drums)
Sculpture pochette: Matt Verta-Ray
Dessin recto: Ali Smith
Photos: Joshua Bright
Art Direction & Design: Rock Attitude Designs

  01 Wind Up Doll (Leslie Merill)
02 Brand New Life (Stuart Moxham)
03 Shady Side of the Street (Clay Reed)
04 Decision part 1 (Sonny Rollins)
05 My Explosion (Verta-Ray)
06 Lil’ Flower (Verta-Ray)
07 When I Want You (Micky Hampshire)
08 My Dreams (Harry/Pierce)
09 Angel Baby (Rosalie Hamlin)
10 Decision part 2 (Sonny Rollins)
11 Ariadna (Smith/Verta-Ray/Wolf)
12 Hot Pool (Smith/Verta-Ray)
13 Motives (Thom Huber)


"Subterranean Power Strain" (2011)

(Masters at Paradise)
Produit par Dallas Kincaid & EvilMrSod
Enregistré àTroyes et Berlin
Enregistrements additionnels par Matt Verta-Ray à N.Y.Hed Studios (New York)
Mixé par Matt Verta-Ray et masterisé par Ivan Julian à N.Y.Hed Studios
Arrangé par Dallas Kincaid & EvilMrSod
&Design: Rock Attitude Designs

  01 Sherylynn
02 Oblivion
03 ByeBye Lil Blue Bird (DeeDee's Blues)
04 Damaged [featuring Matt Verta-Ray]
05 Pure
06 Baby Baby B-B-B-Baby
07 Moon
08 Darkness
09 Fake Smiles
10 Fuck It All (Nothing To Lose)
11 The Long Walk [featuring Matt Verta-Ray and Octave Geoffroy]
12 Just Another Day [featuring Matt Verta-Ray]
13 Juliana (Listening to Heavy Trash In Coney Island)


“If you are a heartbreaker, you got a broken heart” (2008)
(Masters at Paradise)
Produit, joué, enregistré et mixé par Dallas Kincaid


01 Petit Vodo
02 Love n fears
03 Cherry Chainsaw
04 Staphylococcus blues
05 Song for Mister Flea
06 The ice truck killer (your heartline)
07 Rain on my grave



“Thee main offender's lounge” (2005)
(Masters at Paradise)
Produit, joué, enregistré et mixé par Dallas Kincaid

Guitare additionnelle : José Ortega

01 Back to Texas
02 High Speed Chase
03 What the hell mofo...?
04 Plan nine
05 The mery seat is still there


“Here comes my grand fuckin' blues, lil' gal !” (2002)
(Masters at Paradise)
Produit, joué, enregistré et mixé par Dallas Kincaid


  01 Love streams
02 Dead man walkin'
03 American girls
04 Carla in my plane
05 The loss


“Struck down by the curse” (1999)
(Masters at Paradise)
Produit par Main Offenders

Chant, guitare acoustique : Dallas Kincaid

Guitare lead : Nicolas Perrin

Basse : Jean-Louis Pontoizeau / Jean-Philippe Pontoizeau

01 The descent
02 The evidence
03 American girls
04 The writing